Information on:

Aurora Public Library - West Branch

233 South Constitution Drive
630-264-3600

Hours

Monday and Wednesday: 9am – 6pm

Tuesday & Thursday: 11am – 8pm

Friday: 2pm – 6pm

Saturday: 9am – 6pm

Sunday: Closed



Aurora Public Library - West Branch is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aurora Public Library - West Branch

Woolly Bully Knitting Group

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Microsoft Word Basics

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

A-Town Poetics

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Coloring Club For Grown-Ups

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Chess Club

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Tolteca-Chichimeca Drum Performance

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

West Branch Nonfiction Book Discussion

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Woolly Bully Knitting Group

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Classic Film Discussion Group

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 2:00pm to 5:45pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

A-Town Poetics

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Microsoft Excel Basics

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Chess Club

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Coloring Club For Grown-Ups

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Kindness Rocks

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Woolly Bully Kntting Group

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Classic Film Discussion Group

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 2:30pm to 5:45pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

West Branch Nonfiction Book Discussion

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

A-Town Poetics

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Photos