Information on:

Aurora - Aurora Public Library - West Branch

233 South Constitution Drive
630-264-3600


Reviews

Jerimyah James

Rating:
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017
Very fun library, the computers allow people who don’t have a laptop/computer to work and or play games. The children’s center has a huge variety of books for kids. The adults section as well. I especially love it how the staff is so nice and how they say “Hello” when you walk in. Thanks for a great Library!

Matt Brady

Rating:
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017
A great local public library, with friendly staff and a good selection of books, DVDs, CDs, etc. A nice children's section too, with games, puzzles, and computers. Recommended for anyone who gets value from their public library.

JAY DINERO

Rating:
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018
Great activities for the kids

Cully Boateng

Rating:
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018
Nice and quiet place

cheerleading ninja

Rating:
Monday, March 27, 2017
Lots of good books i recomend it for studing and reading

Aurora Public Library - West Branch is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aurora Public Library - West Branch

Moving On With Your Apple iPhone Or iPad

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 at 2:00pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 1:00pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Money Smart Week: Social Security

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Medicare Made Easy

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 5:30pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Coloring Club For Grown-Ups

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 6:00pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Moving On II With Your Apple iPhone Or iPad

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 2:00pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Classic Film Discussion Group

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 2:30pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Chromebook Basics

Monday, May 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »

Learn The Basics Of Your iPhone/iPad

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
Aurora Public Library - West Branch
Read More »